“Wordplay” bitty block #1…

Here’s the first of 2…  I got the image when I googled “Pun images”…  I am making 6 of these, and then 6 of another set.  I love puns!!!IMG_2968Thanks for visiting!!!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to ““Wordplay” bitty block #1…”

  1. treadlemusic Says:

    Ha!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  2. Deonn @ Quiltscapes Says:

    Heehee – reminds me of Poo Pourri… have you seen that video? You’ll get a giggle, Ruthie! https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZKLnhuzh9uY

  3. Silvana Pereira Coutinho Says:

    Hahahaha! Sooo cool!! Luv it!

  4. soma1773 Says:

    LOL!!! I had to show to the hubby :)

    -Soma

  5. wombatquilts Says:

    Too funny. My husband loves punning (something I did not know when I married him).

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 625 other followers

