Quilting on On-Line Bee blocks from “Quilt Dreams”…

 

I was part of several on-line bees in 2010.  I sent the quilters in the group my fabrics and they made me blocks!

I decided to work on some UFO’s, so I pulled out this top!  (It’s been patiently waiting for my quilting to get good enough to attempt it…  ;-)

Here it is being pin-basted!  I should have it quilted within a few days!

IMG_3138Thanks for stopping by!!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Quilting on On-Line Bee blocks from “Quilt Dreams”…”

  1. Carla Bynum Says:

    HI!!!! That is going to be so pretty!!!!!    hugs carla

    never let fear stop you from dancing on the moon

    ________________________________

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    Your quilting is definitely at the appropriate level for finishing any and all of your piecings!! This is so sweet!!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 581 other followers

