Wonky tree house block…

Wonky tree house block... by ruthiequilts
Wonky tree house block…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

And here is the fourth block that I’ve completed so far! This was a fun one to make…

4 Responses to “Wonky tree house block…”

  1. Lynne Says:

    Wow! You have amazing talent. I found you on flickr and have been captivated all morning. Thanks for sharing your patterns, I have been wanting to learn paper piecing.

  2. Jen Says:

    Oh I love this one! I’m so grateful you’re sharing some of your patterns!

  3. erin, maker of chimes Says:

    Oh my goodness, this too cute! Pinned it to my wonky house inspiration board on Pinterest. If you’d be up for joining a wonky house block swap, let me know–I’m organizing one now 🙂

Leave a Reply

