Wonky Boot House…

Wonky Boot House... by ruthiequilts
Wonky Boot House…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

There was an old woman who lived in a shoe… Okay, in this case, it’s a boot. (I bet the house has a little odor! LOL!)

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Wonky Boot House…”

  1. FlossieBlossoms Says:

    I feel sorry for that old lady! She has a great boot, though! Thanks, lady!

  2. Silvana (aka silort on flickr) Says:

    Dear Ruthie! thank you so much for sharing these amazing projects with us! I love all of work! You inspire me!

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      Hi Sil! Glad to do it! I need to make some more, but I’ve been swamped with other projects! (You know how swapping is!) I hope yours get there soon… I’m getting nervous! LOL!

Leave a Reply

