Here’s the first 6 of the series!

Here's the first 6 of the series! by ruthiequilts
Here’s the first 6 of the series!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

You can see how the blocks will look together! I’m not sure how I’ll sash them, but I want to add several more to the set…  I’ll post the set of brights on white as soon as I make the boot!  I think the white background will look great with them, and really tie the wonky brights together!  Plus I’ll use most of the same brights throughout the blocks to also tie them together.  I’m glad to see some flickr friends visiting me!  Yes, that’s a real word!  LOL!

Leave a Reply

