It’s mine!!! Woo hoo!!!

It's mine!!!  Woo hoo!!! by ruthiequilts
It’s mine!!! Woo hoo!!!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Look what I got from my secret partner over on flickr, davenjilly!!! She stalked my favorites and saw that I like teacups, and used my favorite colors pink and green! And the churndash blocks are so sweet! *snicker* There has to be a kitty in there somewhere, and Jill added it to the Catmint Tea Cannister!!! LOL! I’m not sharing it with those naughty kitties!!! I love swaps!

Leave a Reply

