It’s a mystery!

It's a mystery! by ruthiequilts
It’s a mystery!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

I have decided that as President of the Roy Quilt Guild, that I need to participate in as many of the activities as possible this year! One of the projects that we’re doing is a Mystery Quilt… This is step 1 and the left overs! (HST’s)

The blocks we were assigned were the flying geese. We had to make 32 of 2 different sets, so a total of 64. I couldn’t throw the cut-off parts away, so I have 128 HST’s in the same color combos… What to make with them?! LOL!

I’ve been using kits from my kit pile for these projects, even though my style has changed since I bought them eons ago!

Leave a Reply

