My FLiQS fits right in!!!

My FLiQS fits right in!!! by ruthiequilts
My FLiQS fits right in!!!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

This is one of my walls of mini quilts!!! The lovely tea kettle and cups is my latest addition, made by Davenjilly in the FLiQS Swap, (Fab Little Quilt Swap) over on flickr!

I’ve made a few of these quilts, and a couple of them are made with blocks from the BBC! There are quilts from Canada and Sweden, not to mention from all over the USA!

I love swaps!!! And I’m sure you can see why!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

