BBC Birdhouses Group 1…

BBC Birdhouses Group 1... by ruthiequilts
BBC Birdhouses Group 1…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

And they’re all finished! I trimmed them up last night. I made a variety of eye colors with the two different cat colors. I’ll have a few extra as I made 15 and I only need 12 to swap (with one for myself!)…

I wanted this little 3 inch block to tell a story. Does the little cardinal know it’s being stalked? I bet it does! My cats wouldn’t pose with the blocks though… No real birds involved! LOL!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

