Bzzzzz…. Busy bees!

Bzzzzz.... by ruthiequilts
Bzzzzz…., a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

I made a couple of bee blocks for an online bee on flickr. I had printed out several more patterns to use to make gifts for my guild ladies! These little guys still need their antennae, but they’ll be finished soon! I made 14 of them! This is a free paper pieced pattern available by “Piece by Number”! I love it! It is one of my favorites!!!  Here’s the link:  http://piecebynumber.com/natureblocks.htm

They have great instructions too, if you’re new to paper piecing!!!

Tags: , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

