Round Robin that I’ll be adding to…

Round Robin that I'll be adding to... by ruthiequilts
Round Robin that I’ll be adding to…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Rebecca is such a good quilt holder! LOL!

This is the quilt that I’ll be working on this time. I was thinking of words, or an applique border? Maybe Heart and Home, with some heart cornerposts. Or maybe the heart cornerposts with applique in the border… Not sure yet!

I’m almost done with some handwork projects I’ve been taking for “sitting by the school” time. Some nice portable applique may be in order!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Round Robin that I’ll be adding to…”

  1. Queenie Says:

    I love house blocks. This one is great!
    Always, Queenie

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    Hand applique’s portability is such a huge ‘plus’. These days we all spend so much time by ourselves at the machine, unlike years ago when quilting, in particular, was a social outlet/gathering. Have never done a “round robin” but am so intrigued by it!!! Looking forward to future posts!! Hugs……

Leave a Reply

