Naughty kitty…

Naughty kitty... by ruthiequilts
Naughty kitty…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

So I just had to share this shot… I have 3 kitties. This is one of them! Between 2 of them, I usually have 1 or the other in everything I try to take a picture of outside! They wait for me to put something on the tree stump, the table, the grass, etc! I thought I’d be safe pinning it to the side of the shed… That’s what I get for thinking! LOL!

Meet Milo, Hunter Extraordinaire! He’s into scratching, jumping midair to catch toys, stealing food from the other cats, and getting in every picture he can manage… Not quite a cat, and not really a kitten. More like a tiger! MeeeeRow!

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Naughty kitty…”

  1. treadlemusic Says:

    I have a cat just like that one, although he really thinks he’s some kind of dog. He catches critters almost bigger than he is! And he is always nose to nose with you if your down to his level (gardening,etc). He, also, has the strangest meow/bark(?) I have ever heard!!!!! Adds such an interesting dimension to our little farm life!!!! Oh, and by the way, I do love the quilt:-D

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      That’s too funny! My husband calls him his little puppy dog because he follows him around for a pat! His meow sounds like a little kitten! He’s a mighty hunter though, don’t let the meow fool you!

Leave a Reply

