Tuesday Sewing Group…

Tuesday Sewing Group... by ruthiequilts
Tuesday Sewing Group…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

A group of us quilters in the area get together every Tuesday! This is what I worked on today at the Clearfield Senior’s Center… I don’t usually bring my sewing machine because it takes too long to put away if I have to hustle off.

I inherited my Mom’s old sewing machine when she moved into an Assisted Living Facility! I works so much better than my back up sewing machine. I’m going to leave it in my car for Tuesday sewing and retreats.

These are step 3 in the mystery quilt for the Roy Quilt guild! I made 32 of each of the 4 patch sections. Yay for getting smalls sections done!!!

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Tuesday Sewing Group…”

  1. candy Says:

    Pretty fabrics!

  2. Cindy Says:

    Where can I get the pattern?

Leave a Reply

