#2 Close up on Oz blocks…

#2 Close up on Oz blocks... by ruthiequilts
#2 Close up on Oz blocks…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “#2 Close up on Oz blocks…”

  1. lucky4the1 Says:

    Isn’t it bizarre how the things you like have a tendency to attract a following, thanks to modern technology being what it is today. yo can post a pic and someone else can see it, comment on it or become a best friend because of it. Thanks to flickr. and wordpress I am make a whole lotta friends I never had before. How very exciting!

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      I definitely agree! I have made some great friends on flickr, and now WordPress! I have to laugh at how many alien abduction spam things I get when I post anything with UFO though… LOL!

      • lucky4the1 Says:

        Your crackin’ me up. That’s too funny! That reminds me, I went to dragonflyquiltworks to read Lora’s story about her Trash to Treasure quilt. It too is listed as one of her UFO’s as well and of course in ( ) she explained what UFO’s are in the quilting world.

      • ruthiequilts Says:

        Yup. It’s a good idea to clarify.

        I have not been abducted by aliens. Ever.

        Well, there was that one time…

Leave a Reply

