BBC Daiquiri

BBC Daiquiri by ruthiequilts
BBC Daiquiri, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Here is my block for this month’s theme of “Happy Hour” over on flickr in the BBC group! I love a good strawberry daiquiri! I may add some salt to the rim, but I think this is it. It measures 3 inches finished. Now to get them made in bulk (11 to go)!

Then, on to “My Garden” themed blocks!

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “BBC Daiquiri”

  1. lucky4the1 Says:

    How cute! Blocks of the month, I cant stay away from them. I see you cant either!

Leave a Reply

