Quilting Retreat!

Quilting Retreat! by ruthiequilts
Quilting Retreat!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Here are some of the crazy gals who were at the quilt retreat I went to prior to my short vacation! Aren’t they a crack up?! We had a wonderful time, until I woke up the next morning sick as a dawg. Yup, I spelled it like that on purpose, ‘cuz that’s how I felt! LOL! I had to pack up and drive down the mountain in between being sick. Bleh!

Believe it or not, I got a lot accomplished! All my bitty blocks are done, and I have the machine sewing done on my 30+ pinnies I’m making for my guild members!!!

3 Responses to “Quilting Retreat!”

  1. treadlemusic Says:

    Looks like my kinda gals!!!! Bummer about “dawg” sickness…..no details needed;-)

Leave a Reply

