Bitty Tree For the BBC…

Bitty tree... by ruthiequilts
Bitty tree…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

My friend Silort on flickr inspired me to design this tree block for the BBC’s (Bitty Block Committee) tree theme. Sil showed a couple of blocks by the designer Claudia Hasenbach. Her patterns are amazing! If you like outdoors/wildlife patterns, they can’t be beat! She lives in Holland, I believe… It’s nice to be back to the sewing mindset!

11 more to go!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Bitty Tree For the BBC…”

  1. Silvana Pereira Coutinho Says:

    OMG!! RUTHIE!!!! I fell in love with this masterpiece!! You are the Paperpiece’s Queen!! The best one I ever seen!!!! This pattern is another masterpiece that your lovely mind create!! I’m sooooooo happy because I will have one of this beauty!!!! Thank you sooooo much!

Leave a Reply

