Commissioned Christmas Stocking…

Commissioned Christmas Stocking... by ruthiequilts
Commissioned Christmas Stocking…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

One of the ladies in my guild asked me if I could made the top of this stocking for her as she wasn’t comfortable with the applique or the pocket. As long as I don’t have to make the stocking!!! LOL!

I’m working on the top applique, also a motorcycle… Lots of pieces! I’ll show a picture of the whole thing when I get it finished! The pocket on front holds a little bear, so it looks like the bear is riding his hog. Cute pattern! (Not mine! LOL! It’s called, “Bear in High Gear” by hearthsewnpatterns.com)

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Commissioned Christmas Stocking…”

  1. treadlemusic Says:

    Definitely in good taste! LOL!

  2. Queenie Says:

    Very fun!
    Have a great day.
    Always, Queenie

Leave a Reply

