Christmas Pinnies I’ve finished so far!

Christmas Pinnies I've finished so far! by ruthiequilts
Christmas Pinnies I’ve finished so far!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

I’m the President this year for the Roy Quilt Guild… I decided to make pinnies for all the members for Christmas. I’m using spare bitty blocks that I made, in addition to a couple of spare Dear Jane blocks! (If you’ve ever done a Dear Jane, you’ll recognize them immediately! LOL!) I have to make 35 of these (give or take a few…)! Yay for finishes of any sort!

Tags: , , , , , ,

13 Responses to “Christmas Pinnies I’ve finished so far!”

  1. quilted sisca Says:

    they are surely a very nice pinnies : ) I wish I am one of the Roy Quilt Guild : ) they are so so beautiful!

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    Great start! Love the darling birdhouse w/ bird and the prancing deer! So very special all!!!

  3. Cindy Sharp Says:

    That is just awesome! They will never want you to leave office!

    Hollar if you would like some help.

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      Thanks Cindy! I actually have the machine sewing done on about 25 of them, so now it’s stuffing and hand stitching shut… I’m going to look very productive over the next few weeks! LOL!

  4. pillowsalamode Says:

    LOVE!!!

  5. Queenie Says:

    Lovely gifts!
    Have a great day.
    Always, Queenie

Leave a Reply

