Close-up on pocket and applique.

Close-up on pocket and applique. by ruthiequilts
Close-up on pocket and applique., a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

My sweet little bear (made by bouncypoodle on flickr) is going on a quick ride before I give the top to the gal I’ve made it for! I may have to make one of these for myself. (We have a couple of motorcycles in the family…)

Tags: , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Close-up on pocket and applique.”

  1. pillowsalamode Says:

    WOW! That looks ADORABLE!!! You’re SO creative and talented! 🙂

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      Thank you! LOL! It’s not my pattern though… I have to admit to being intimidated by those patterns. I have 4 that I bought at least 5 years ago to make for my family. And I never dared to start them!

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    Words canNOT describe………….LOL!

  3. Queenie Says:

    This is the cutest quilt project!!! Perfect for a motor cycle fan!
    Have a great day.
    Always, Queenie

Leave a Reply

