Latest Wonky House pattern…

Latest Wonky House pattern... by ruthiequilts
Latest Wonky House pattern…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

These are the wonky lighthouses that I have made patterns for … The flame in the lighthouse is made from 2 piece of fabric stitched down the center with the edges frayed to represent the light!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Latest Wonky House pattern…”

  1. pillowsalamode Says:

    One of my new books coming out is a modern retelling of Rapunzel and this SO makes me want to make a similar tower of cloth with her hair flowing down from the top! May I? I’d be sure to credit you if I do . . . πŸ™‚

  2. Pillows A-La-Mode Says:

    I posted my Rapunzel book today! And I still want to make the quilt block to go with it! So I’m keeping this post bookmarked . . . just need TIME! I always enjoy your posts . . . your work is beautiful! πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

