Clone Wars Character…

Clone Wars Character... by ruthiequilts
Clone Wars Character…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Okay, once again I have to admit to not being a geek… This is the character, Ahsoka Tana (thanks Kimmie!) from the Clone Wars that is Anniken Skywalkers sidekick… I’m not uber happy with her face, but it was the best I could do. Still have to stitch her down! I’ll use YLI clear or smoky nylon thread that I won’t have to change colors for… Unless I’m making them in bulk, this is the easier method for me!

Tags: , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Clone Wars Character…”

  1. treadlemusic Says:

    As I may have said before, this is definitely not in my repertoire! Have no idea about these characters……’hats off to you’ for attempting such projects!!!!

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      These bees make me stretch myself! I’ve gotten a lot more versatile since I started doing them 3 years (or so) ago… I use and love fabric now that was way to bright for me then, and a lot more modern prints! I still love the traditional prints and colors too! It just means there’s more for me to buy. 😦

Leave a Reply

