Zombie Rat… With added features.

Zombie Rat... With added features. by ruthiequilts
Zombie Rat… With added features., a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Here he is!
The zombie rat now has a face! Is he creepy enough? Shall I add more, or is less better?! Bwahahaha…

“I von canee cons… Give to meee…”

I was really tired last night, and getting ready for the night.  I had this idea, and stayed up until 11:00 to see if would work!  I like him!  Is that sick and wrong?!  “Sweet little dead zombie rat… Let me give you smooches…  XOXOXO!”

Thanks for visiting!!!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

17 Responses to “Zombie Rat… With added features.”

  1. KurtzCrafts Says:

    Is it wrong to think one of his body parts should be lying on the ground? lol

  2. Cindy Sharp Says:

    Beautiful! :0}

  3. candy Says:

    I think you’re having too much fun!!!!

  4. lucky4the1 Says:

    I love Zombie rat! Good job Ruthie.

  5. Beezus Says:

    Hahaha! Did you make the pp pattern yourself?

  6. Queenie Says:

    Oooooo scary, very scary, yet totally fun!
    Have a great day.
    Always, Queenie

  7. treadlemusic Says:

    I LOVE HIM……er IT! I can’t wait to see what little critter surprise you conjure up in the future!! (The eye is perfect!-)

  8. Silvana Pereira Coutinho Says:

    How could I miss this!!! You rock, Ruthie!! An amazing mouse!! Luuuuv it!

Leave a Reply

