Mini quilt I received today!

Mini quilt I received today! by ruthiequilts
Mini quilt I received today!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

If you remember, I was swapping my little row Americana quilt with a couple of ladies in my guild. I received this adorable one today, made by Rebecca!!! Thanks bunches Rebecca!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Mini quilt I received today!”

  1. Sarah Cooper Says:

    That is adorable!

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    A very updated ‘bargello’ technique….terrific!

Leave a Reply

