Roy Round Robin!

Roy Round Robin! by ruthiequilts
Roy Round Robin!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Woo hoo! I got my little quilt back from the Roy Round Robin. I love everything about it!!! I made the little house block in the center, and then the gals in the guild added to it row by row. The first row with the hearts in vases and the fence and trees was made by Rebecca… The next row with the appliqued flowers was made by Denise… Sherri did the row with the checkerboard and house fabric, and Sherry did the final framing!!!! It came out beautifully!!! I am so excited!!! Thanks everyone! (Okay, so none of them are on flickr or read my blog regularly, but I have to try, right?! LOL!)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “Roy Round Robin!”

  1. treadlemusic Says:

    What a wonderful finish! Each ‘layer’ is just what the previous one needed!! So cool!

Leave a Reply

