Photographic Evidence!

Spider web on hike... by ruthiequilts
Spider web on hike…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Yes, I do things besides quilt! Once in awhile…

On Monday we went for a little hike! This pretty spider web caught my son’s eye, and he told me about it!

We hiked up a canyon, and it was so nice and cool! The trail was a little steep, but my knees didn’t complain until the trip down! LOL! What is it with aging?!

Tags:

2 Responses to “Photographic Evidence!”

  1. soma1773 Says:

    So pretty!

    One night after a long 3.5 miles downhill hike few years ago, my knee felt like someone was jack hammering and making a mangled mash inside my knee. So I started using two hiking poles since then for short or long hikes, didn’t have knee pain since then. Crossing my fingers!

Leave a Reply

