BBC Fall/Thanksgiving Prototype…

BBC Fall/Thanksgiving Prototype... by ruthiequilts
BBC Fall/Thanksgiving Prototype…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Here’s my little Chipmunk with his fall storage for the BBC Fall/Thanksgiving theme… This is the second draft. The first one looked more like a chipmunk but was too complicated! I decided to spare my sanity…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “BBC Fall/Thanksgiving Prototype…”

  1. Cindy Sharp Says:

    It looks a little like a squirrel, is that okay? Use your paints and give the little guy a stripe or two.

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      LOL! I struggle everytime I think I know what he is. I swear, I always thought long tales were squirrels, but then my friends said they’re chipmunks! LOL! I should look them up! It’s whatever kind of critter has the long tale… I think the paint idea is great!

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    Oh my….that is excellent! Paper piecing is one HUGE struggle for me……I know–it’s all in my head!!!

  3. Sarah Cooper Says:

    Cuuute!

Leave a Reply

