Hey Cowboy!

Hey Cowboy! by ruthiequilts
Hey Cowboy!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Here’s the latest block for the Bitty Block Bee on flickr. It was Rick’s (gnittingham) turn to pick the theme, and he picked “Hey Cowboy!” I created the image using a free clip art image and added it to a landscape that I had pieced on the machine…

I like the effect! It reminds me of Wyoming!

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Hey Cowboy!”

  1. carla bynum Says:

    Wow!!! I love this!!!! I have a brother that would love this too!!!! Great landscape too!!!!

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    Very cool idea and nicely done!!!

  3. Silvana Pereira Coutinho Says:

    I’m sure that Rick will fall in love with this!! It’s wonderful!!

Leave a Reply

