Wings in the Moonlight…

Wings in the Moonlight... by ruthiequilts
Wings in the Moonlight…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

This is day 5 in the Halloween Blog Hop hosted by Whims and Fancies http://www.whimsandfancies.com/pumpkin-topiary/… It was designed by Plum Patchwork. Thanks Jessica! Another cute pattern!

I am having so much fun making these blocks that I’m not getting anything else accomplished…  LOL!  I suppose I should try to do something productive today before I start Sandy’s Jack-O-Lantern!

10 Responses to “Wings in the Moonlight…”

  1. treadlemusic Says:

    I see a huge “hole” in your life once Oct. is in the history books….LOL!

  2. soma1773 Says:

    You ARE doing something productive 😉

Leave a Reply

