Sandy’s Happy Jack ‘O!

Sandy's Jack 'O Lantern! by ruthiequilts
Sandy’s Jack ‘O Lantern!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Here is day 5 of the Halloween Blog Hop, “Something Wicked This Way Comes” hosted by Whims and Fancies! This pattern was designed by my friend Sandy in BA! Another great design!! Here’s the link to the blg hop if you’d like to join us! www.whimsandfancies.com/category/halloween-paper-pieced-2…

Sandy and I are partners for the flickr group MQTS “seasons” swap! I had better get busy as I only have a month and a half!  Before I know it, a new season will be starting…

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Sandy’s Happy Jack ‘O!”

  1. treadlemusic Says:

    I like that one!

  2. soma1773 Says:

    I love Sandy’s block too! Yours look great with that orange!
    I am going to finish my bitty blocks before working on anything else, I am having too much fun with them 🙂

  3. Ursula Says:

    Your blocks look great! I will definitely have to give these a try.

Leave a Reply

