I’m a winner!

I'm a winner! by ruthiequilts
I’m a winner!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
Don’t you love it when you win something? Last week, I was the winner in the Halloween Blog Hop giveaway! I’ve won a couple of prizes, which I’ll show you as they arrive! I received this gorgeous Moda charm pack today from Quilting Lodge! I have the perfect project for it!!!  Thank you, thank you, thank you!!! More to come…

p.s. I won this prize because I posted finished blocks from the Halloween Blog Hop in the flickr group which qualified me for the drawing!!!  Come join me…  (HYpnotic eyes (O) (O)…)  You know you want to…

Tags: , ,

10 Responses to “I’m a winner!”

  1. soma1773 Says:

    LOL!! I am soooooo glad you got the prizes, you made so many of the blocks 🙂

  2. Susie Says:

    Congratulations to you! Can’t wait to see what you create with your new fabrics!!

    susie
    legato1958@aol.com

  3. treadlemusic Says:

    You so deserve to win!!!! So many great blocks….Huge CONGRATS!!!!!!!

  4. Susan Hales Says:

    You will always be a winner to your quilting pals …. 😉

  5. candy Says:

    Kind of like Christmas when you go to the mailbox, isn’t it! Congrats! BTW….your Halloween blocks are soooooooo cute!

Leave a Reply

