Part 2 of my prize!!!

Part 2 of my prize!!! by ruthiequilts
Part 2 of my prize!!!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Via Flickr:
I mentioned that I won the drawing last week for the Halloween Blog Hop hosted by Whims and Fancies! These are the second part of my prize that I received from Etsy- The Stockroom. (Be sure to search for The Stockroom within Etsy, and not the other way around! LOL!) Anyhoo, I was allowed to pick items within $15. I love this word fabric, and got a yard of it, along with 5 yards of this lovely vintage ric rac! Thank you Miles for such a fabulous prize! And thanks also to Hip Stitch Studio for the ric rac!!! There are some fun fabrics and vintage trim available there if you haven’t visited!

8 Responses to “Part 2 of my prize!!!”

  1. treadlemusic Says:

    You really SCORED big time!!!!! Congrats!!! ;-D

  2. soma1773 Says:

    Wow! You picked some great items from Nile’s store. Can’t wait to see what you make with them 🙂

Leave a Reply

