3 hours later…

Sewing theme block #1 for Kathy! by ruthiequilts
Sewing theme block #1 for Kathy!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

I might have exaggerated a wee bit on that… LOL! I’m in an online bee where we make 2 “bitty blocks” (which are 3 inches finished) every month for one of our members… This is one I made in the BBC (bitty block committee) several years ago… Kathy didn’t swap that time, so she said I could make her one of these! This is the block that I use as my icon on flickr. Now, I have to come up with 1 more!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “3 hours later…”

  1. treadlemusic Says:

    I have said it before……you definitely take paper piecing to a whole new level—-I continue to be in awe!!!!

  2. soma1773 Says:

    That’s the best sewing machine I have seen until today!

Leave a Reply

