Workin’ on the chain gang…

Group 1- Still Sewing... by ruthiequilts
Group 1- Still Sewing…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

I have been slaving away on my bitty blocks for November… The theme is Christmas/Winter.  Here they are so far! I have been chain piecing them, and I’m finally down to about 5 pieces per block… (I’ve stitched several pieces together so far.) I think I counted (in my sleep, so numbers may be skewed) 40 pieces in each 3 inch finished block! I love my swappers…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

3 Responses to “Workin’ on the chain gang…”

  1. treadlemusic Says:

    You are one crazy lady!!

  2. soma1773 Says:

    You ARE crazy! 40 pieces in each block?? That looks like a lab bench of a mad quilter! And…we love you too 🙂

Leave a Reply

