12 more pinnies…

12 more pinnies... by ruthiequilts
12 more pinnies…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Done today! I have six more to make and then I’m done for good! Woot! Woot! It’s taken a little time to make them… Although it helped that I made extra bitties some months! These pinnies are gifts for my guild members… Shhhhhhhhh…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “12 more pinnies…”

  1. treadlemusic Says:

    “I’m done for good”….is that the same as saying “I’ll never”??? Either way, I see that as a very dangerous statement!!! Hehe! Especially coming from you, Dearheart!!!!

  2. soma1773 Says:

    LOL!! Couldn’t agree with treadlemusic more 🙂
    Love how you displayed them!

Leave a Reply

