Pincushion goodness arrives in Utah!!!

Mousie pinnie made by Mamacjt!!! by ruthiequilts
Mousie pinnie made by Mamacjt!!!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

I participated in the Fabulous Little Pincushion Swap on flickr… It’s a secret swap that allows people to show all the fun pincushions that might be coming their way! I coveted these little mice that mamacjt made, but I was sure I wasn’t lucky enough to be her partner!

This is how Carol packaged all the goodies that she sent!  It was like Christmas!!!  (And you have to know that I’ll make use of the yellow ribbons she tied them with!  LOL!)

I excitedly opened all the fun little packages to reveal their contents!  I had a “draining” morning was just so tuckered out, but this gave me a definite lift!!!!  Inside all the little packages was the loot shown below…

Thanks for all the wonderful goodies Carol!  What an awesome swap!  Thanks to all the swap mamas too for another wonderfully run swap!!!  The swap with the mostest!  Off to eat some chocolate…

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 Responses to “Pincushion goodness arrives in Utah!!!”

  1. Susan Hales Says:

    Well now we know why your like you are !!!! Fun friends .

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    Love that little ‘mousie” and I am sure you will find enjoyment with the other parts of this treasure!!!!!!

  3. soma1773 Says:

    Oh Ruth! You lucky ducky! I am dying of cute overload!

Leave a Reply

