2 UFO’s finished!

2 UFO's finished! by ruthiequilts
2 UFO’s finished!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

I made 3 of these when I made one for Flossieblossoms in the Scrappy Mug Rug Swap… 2 of them never got finished! Well, they are now, and are going to be prizes at my Quilt Guild Christmas party!!! Yay for UFO finishes!!!

12 Responses to “2 UFO’s finished!”

  1. treadlemusic Says:

    Completed UFO’s……such a satisfying feeling, hmmmmmmm????

  2. Anna Says:

    I have a few UFO’s I really need to get going on. On is from sixth or seventh grade that my sister and I started together and never finished.

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      Wow! I have an embroidery that I started for my son when I was pregnant and got about 1/2 done. He’s 9 now… Not sure I’ll get back to it! LOL! Maybe for a grandbaby in 10 years or so?!

  3. soma1773 Says:

    They are SO cute, Ruth!!

  4. sewinglady Says:

    How Cute!

  5. Cindy Sharp Says:

    Adorable! Your guild is most fortunate to have you Ms
    Ruthie!

Leave a Reply

