No Coal for me!

No Coal for me! by ruthiequilts
No Coal for me!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

I had a little chat with Santa, and he says I’m not getting coal! Woo Hoo!!! He says I’m getting bitty blocks! Double Woo Hoo!

Tags:

17 Responses to “No Coal for me!”

  1. soma1773 Says:

    LOVE this picture, Ruth!! You always make me laugh out loud, so Santa better not give you coal! Hugs!!

  2. cindy Says:

    lol, love the picture! Merry Christmas!

  3. treadlemusic Says:

    That photo is “picture perfect”!!!! Definitely a “hoot”!!! LOL!

  4. silvana Says:

    Luuuuuuuv this picture!
    And Merry Christmas for you and for your family!!

  5. candy Says:

    I’m afraid to talk to Santa! 🙂 Merry Christmas!!!

  6. Cindy Sharp Says:

    That is my kind of Santa!

    Merry Christmas Ms. Ruthie.

Leave a Reply

