Wonky House blocks!

Still a few short! by ruthiequilts
Still a few short!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

My friend, Silort and I have been swapping 4 inch wonky house blocks with bright fabrics on white backgrounds this year… Some of you have seen my patterns for some of these blocks! This upcoming year, another couple of fabulous paper piecers are joining us, and we’re going to make the same type houses on a nighttime background. I can’t wait!

I have to whip up a couple more as Sil and I are short. (My bad! LOL!) I’m glad to get back to my sewing!!!

6 Responses to “Wonky House blocks!”

  1. Brenda Says:

    I love it! These look like fun blocks to play with.

  2. Queenie Says:

    Way fun house blocks!
    Enjoy!
    Have a great day.
    Always, Queenie

  3. soma1773 Says:

    This is how I found you, Wonky Houses…and we became friends 🙂

    Hugs!!

Leave a Reply

