Making up for lost time….

Making up for lost time.... by ruthiequilts
Making up for lost time…., a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

My friend Sil and I have been swapping 4 inch finished wonky bright houses on white backgrounds all year! I fell a little behind. I’ve been sewing like a mad woman to finish these up! Wonky trailer, schoolhouse, and teepee! I hope you like them Sil! (I’ve got a couple more to make for you and then I’ll send them out!)

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “Making up for lost time….”

  1. susana Says:

    Ese remolque es una dulzura.Quisiera un poco de su frió por aquí. Con este calor yo no recupero el tiempo en la maquina de cose.Saludos.

  2. thecraftypioneer Says:

    Love your wonky houses!

  3. soma1773 Says:

    They are so much fun!! These crazy houses make me smile every time 🙂

Leave a Reply

