Bitty Block Bee Windows theme…

Bitty Block Bee Windows theme... by ruthiequilts
Bitty Block Bee Windows theme…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

This is the view I wish I had from my window! LOL! I’m sure it’s in Wyoming or Montana somewhere… This is for the Bitty Block Bee for Silort! She picked “windows and doors” for her theme… I’m doing both window, and this one is “looking out”. The other will be “looking in”, but it’s not done yet! LOL! I hope you like it Sil!

It’s my own pattern!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

9 Responses to “Bitty Block Bee Windows theme…”

  1. mtetar Says:

    Great job! Mtetar http://projectsbyMtetar.wordpress.com

  2. Silvana Pereira Coutinho Says:

    Oh my! Ruthie!! You rock! This is sooooo gorgeous!! I’m in love with this beauty!! I will say the same I said for Marilyn (SpicedCoffe): maybe one day I will know your city and we will take a picture together, in this wonderful landscape and we will post this picture here!! Thank you sooooo,much!!

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      That would be wonderful Sil! I’d love to take you to Yellowstone Park… It’s about 8 hours away, but very scenic! I’m so glad you like your block!!! Hugs my friend!!!

  3. treadlemusic Says:

    You never cease to amaze!!! (I may have said that before!) Hugs…

  4. soma1773 Says:

    When I saw this, I thought it was Half Dome at Yosemite National Park. I would LOVE to have this view! Beautiful, Ruth, just beautiful!

Leave a Reply

