Here it is!

Bookshelf MQTS quilt... by ruthiequilts
Bookshelf MQTS quilt…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

As promised, my partner received this little quilt today, so I can show the completed work…

It measures approximately 6 x 8 inches! Now, if that potted plant were on my shelf, it would have gotten knocked off! Dirt would be everywhere. Not to mention, the poor plant!

I made this in the Mini QT Swap group on flickr… My partner is Terrie S.!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

14 Responses to “Here it is!”

  1. Pillows A-La-Mode Says:

    LOVE!!! πŸ™‚

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    The plant (aloe??)/pot is CRAZY!!!!!!!!!!!! (running out of adjectives, girl!!!!)!!!

  3. mtetar Says:

    Wow!!! That is more than being creative. Mtetar

  4. Cindy Sharp Says:

    This is outstanding.

  5. TextileRanger Says:

    So cute! This would make a great poster for libraries and classrooms!

  6. candy Says:

    Holy smokes…that’s small! Amazing!

  7. soma1773 Says:

    I had to pin this one on my pinterest board. I am so going to copy yours!! LOVE it, Ruth!

Leave a Reply

