Layton Quilt Guild snowmen block…

Layton Quilt Guild snowmen block... by ruthiequilts
Layton Quilt Guild snowmen block…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Yes, these are finished too! I promised I’d get them all posted when I was finished with them…

I made the 3-D quilt an actual quilt this time, although the fabric is a wee cheater cloth! The carrot noses are shrinky dinks, although the buttons, snowflakes, and pom-poms were purchased…

I’ll take these to my next guild meeting, and get back 12 all different ones. (One of mine will be in there too…) I can’t wait to see what everyone else does!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

5 Responses to “Layton Quilt Guild snowmen block…”

  1. mtetar Says:

    Nice outfit for Mr Snowman. Mtetar

  2. soma1773 Says:

    Squeeeeeeee!!! SO DARN CUTE!!!

  3. Becky Pepper Says:

    Is it possible to get a copy of the pattern.

Leave a Reply

