A little extra for my partner…

Little extra... by ruthiequilts
Little extra…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Since the pinnie is kind of small, I decided to throw in a little keychain! Who doesn’t want a quilted key ring?! I’ll admit to having no idea how long it will last, but it’s cute until then! Thanks for visiting!!!

Tags: , , , , ,

4 Responses to “A little extra for my partner…”

  1. soma1773 Says:

    Oh this is a perfect addition to the pinnie. I really love all the red you used on this one. Just perfect!!

  2. butterflyangels Says:

    This is so cute!! Wish I had time before my next craft fair. This is adorable!

Leave a Reply

