The Big Reveal!

FLiRTS pinnie for my partner... by ruthiequilts
FLiRTS pinnie for my partner…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Here it is all fished and ready to mail to… Someplace! LOL! I’ll post a clue. Far, far away! I’ll be dropping this in the mail today or tomorrow!

Maybe I should be a hand model… If I learned photoshop, I could make the wrinkles disappear! This is for my partner in the FLiRTS swap!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

2 Responses to “The Big Reveal!”

  1. soma1773 Says:

    ooooooo…the pincushion is gorgeous, I LOVE the colors!! And your hand is very beautiful and slender, Ruth 🙂

Leave a Reply

