Wonky house block…

Wonky house block... by ruthiequilts
Wonky house block…, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

I am part of a group working on a special project for one of our flickr friends… This is my block for the project!

I’ll blog more as I complete the next step… Just wait until you see it! I am in love! And I’m sure the friend we’re making it for will love it too!

Thanks for visiting! Stitch on! And on…! LOL! 🙂

Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Wonky house block…”

  1. soma1773 Says:

    I love this little block you made!! It is just perfect!! Oh and absolutely adorable!

  2. Silvana Pereira Coutinho Says:

    I’m speachless, Ruthie!! this is just gorgeous!! Pattian will fall in love with this most beautiful wonky house !!!

Leave a Reply

