You are the rat in my ratatouille..

This is for the “You are the…” swap in the BBC. Yup! You guessed it! Another sick and wrong swap… (My favorite kinds!) I printed out a picture of ratatouille that I found on the web, onto fabric sheets, and fussy cut it to add my own rat… He came out pretty good and gruesome! I bet it’s delicious!!! With a little extra “flavoring”… Bwahahahahahah… hahahahaha…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

6 Responses to “You are the rat in my ratatouille..”

  1. nanaquilts Says:

    Sick and wrong!!! Can’t wait to see what you receive, and what you do with them:)

  2. butterflyangels Says:

    I don’t know WHY I hadn’t signed up to follow you before. This is flipping hilarious!!!! Freaky—but AWESOME!!! LOL

    • ruthiequilts Says:

      Well thank you!!! This theme is from the sick twisted mind of my friend Flossieblossoms on flickr! You should check her stuff out! LOL! We did a “Fairy Tales Gone Wrong” swap a few years back and she did a Rapunzel take. But it wasn’t her head hair the prince was climbing. Think armpits. Bwahahahaha!

  3. soma1773 Says:

    That’s fantastic Ruth! Sick but brilliant! LOL!!

Leave a Reply

