Look what I won!

Look what I won! by ruthiequilts
Look what I won!, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Sewhooked was doing a giveaway on her blog that shows one of her quilts in "Quilt Sampler Magazines’ Shop Hop" edition! I was one of the three lucky recipients!

I love Jennifers’ patterns! She designs lots of free patterns through "Fandom in Stitches" found here: www.fandominstitches.com/ , and patterns that she offers for sale through "Sewhooked" found here: sewhooked.com/ ! Love her stuff!
Thanks for the giveaway Jennifer!!! And thanks for signing it for me!!! That little tree quilt is wonderful!!!

Leave a Reply

