My latest project…

How about this block partner? by ruthiequilts
How about this block partner?, a photo by ruthiequilts on Flickr.

Just a quick peek to let you all see what I’m working on!

This is for my secret partner in the FLiQS (Fab Little Quilt Swap) over on flickr… I’m doing 3 patterns of New York Beauty’s in a very scrappy pattern! I’ll post some follow up pictures soon. Thanks for visiting, and keep on stitchin’…!

4 Responses to “My latest project…”

  1. Cindy Sharp Says:

    Love it!

  2. soma1773 Says:

    Your partner is a super lucky one! I love it!

Leave a Reply

