Today at Guild Meeting…

I got to attend my guild meeting today for the Roy Quilt Guild!  I just love show and tell!  So I thought I’d do show and tell with you too…  🙂

100_5329This quilt was designed by one of our members, Patsy and made by another member, Dolly!  Awesome star quilt…  It may look a little familiar, as I made one too!  (Still a top!  Meh.)

100_5336

Next in our show and tell is Kayie showing her adorable fishy quilt!

100_5334

My friend Denise’s quilt!

100_5337

This is Betty’s lovely quilt…  Love the colors!

100_5338

And here is Midje with her awesome art quilt!!!  It’s fantastic!!!

 

There were numerous other fabulous quilts, but I find my photographic skills are a little lacking!  I hope you enjoyed visiting us at Roy Quilt Guild!!!  XOXO…  Ruthie Quilts

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Today at Guild Meeting…”

  1. mtetar Says:

    Wow!!! Here you go again with more beauties. Great Job! Be Blessed, Mtetar

  2. treadlemusic Says:

    Your skills are just fine!!! Those quilts are crazy fab!!!!! Breathtaking for sure!! Thank you so much for posting them!!!! Hugs, Doreen

  3. soma1773 Says:

    Wow!! These are such stunning quilts!! Thank you for sharing, Ruth!

  4. Shakti Ghosal Says:

    An impressive and stunning collection!

    Shakti

Leave a Reply

